Cancelation / Diversion of Trains Due to Traffic-cum-Power Block In Kharagpur Division of South Eastern Railway Zone

Due regirdering of a bridge between Jaleswar and Amarda Road of Kharagpur- Bhadrakh section of Kharagpur division, a 58 hrs Traffic-cum-Power block will be imposedfrom 05.00 hrs of 25thMay, 2012 to 15.00 hrs of 27th May, 2012 between Jaleswar-Amarda Road stations in Kharagpur-Bhardrakh section, the following trains are cancelled/rescheduled:-

A)Trains cancelled:-

1)Train No.12571 Hawrah-Satya Sai Prashanti Nilayam Weekly Express leaving Hawrah o­n 23rd May, 2012 andTrain No. 12572 Satya Sai Prasanti Nilayam Weekly Express leaving Sai Prashanti Nilayam o­n 25th May are cancelled.

2)Train No.22849 Shalimar-Secunderabad Weekly Express leaving Shalimar o­n 25th May, 2012and Train No. 22850 Secunderabad-Shalimar WeeklyleavingSecunderabad o­n 27th May, 2012are cancelled.

3)22874 Visakhapatnam-Digha Weekly Express on 24.5.12 and 22873 Digha-Visakhapatnam Weekly Express on 25.5.12.

B)Trains Diverted:-

1)Train No.16310 Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express leaving Patna on 25th May, 2012 shall be diverted via Chandil-Jharsuguda-Sambalpur-Vizianagaram.

2)Train no. 12508 Guwahati-Ernakulam Weekly Express leaving Guwahation25th May, 2012shall be diverted via Kharagpur-Jharsuguda-Nagpur-Balharshah.

3)Train no. 12754 New Jalpaiguri-Chennai Weekly Express leaving New Jalpaiguri o­n25th May, 2012shall be diverted via Chandil-Jhrsuguda-Nagpur-Balharshah.

4)Train no. 15630 Guwahati-Chennai Weekly Express leaving Guwahati on25th May, 2012 shall be diverted via Asansol-Joychandi Pahar-Chandil-Jharsiguda-Vizianagaram.

5)Train no. 15902 Dibrugarh-Yeswantpur Weekly Express leaving Dibrugarh on 25th May, 2012 shall be diverted via Kharagpur-Jharsuguda-Vizianagaram.

6)Train no. 12509 Bangalore-Guwahati Tri-Weekly Express leaving Bangalore on 23rd and 25thMay, 2012shall be diverted via Balharshah-Nagpur-Jharsuguda.

7)Train no. 15227 Yaswantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express leaving Yeswantpur on23rd May, 2012 shall be diverted via Balharshah-Nagpur-Jharsuguda.

8)Train no. 15929 Chennai Egmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express leavingChennai o­n24th May, 2012shall be diverted via Vizianagaram, Jharsuguda.

9)Train no. 16323 Trivandrum-Shalimar Weekly Express leaving Trivandrum o­n24th May, 2012shall be diverted via Balharshah-Nagpur-Jharsuguda.
Best viewed at 800×600 resolution with Internet Explorer 4.0 or Netscape Navigator 5.0 and higher.